Staff Directory

Margaret Wooding School Administration

Principal Craig Corsie craigcorsie@prrd8.ca Ext. 3601
Vice Principal Eli Merrick elimerrick@prrd8.ca Ext. 3602

Margaret Wooding Support Staff - Administrative

Secretary Michelle Grover michellegrover@prrd8.ca Ext. 3600
Librarian Celena Gerl celenagerl@prrd8.ca Ext. 3603

Margaret Wooding School Counsellors

School Counsellor (FSLW) Jennifer Hynes jenniferhynes@prrd8.ca Ext. 3620

Margaret Wooding Teachers

Karen Bongaards 5B karenbongaards@prrd8.ca Ext. 3614
Jeff Buckle 6B jeffbuckle@prrd8.ca Ext. 3612
Megan Cross 4C megancross@prrd8.ca Ext. 3619
Robyn Harrington 6H robynharrington@prrd8.ca Ext. 3613
Chris Kohlman ILLT chriskohlman@prrd8.ca Ext. 3606
Ron Mason 4C ronmason@prrd8.ca Ext. 3617
Jason Miller 5M jasonmiller@prrd8.ca Ext. 3615
Suzanne O'Connell 4-5 O suzanneoconnell@prrd8.ca Ext. 3608
Jessica Russell 4R jessicarussell@prrd8.ca Ext. 3610
Keri Schiebelbein 6S kerischiebelbein@prrd8.ca Ext. 3616

Support Staff - Education and Custodial

EA Support Staff Heather Forsyth    
EA Support Staff Cheryl Gebhardt    
EA Support Staff Tracey MacKay    
EA Support Staff Janice Weiss    
EA Support Staff Amber Thome    
Custodian Sherry Gebhardt    
Custodian Robert Marsall