Staff Directory

Margaret Wooding School Administration

Principal Craig Corsie craigcorsie@prrd8.ca Ext. 3601
Vice Principal Eli Merrick elimerrick@prrd8.ca Ext. 3602

Margaret Wooding Support Staff - Administrative

Secretary Michelle Grover michellegrover@prrd8.ca Ext. 3600
Librarian Anita Nagel anitanagel@prrd8.ca Ext. 3603

Margaret Wooding School Counsellors

School Counsellor (FSLW) Jennifer Hynes jenniferhynes@prrd8.ca Ext. 3620
DREAMS Heather Schneider heatherschneider@prrd8.ca Ext. 3605

Margaret Wooding Teachers

Karen Bongaards 5B karenbongaards@prrd8.ca Ext. 3614
Jeff Buckle 4B jeffbuckle@prrd8.ca Ext. 3612
Robyn Harrington 5A robynharrington@prrd8.ca Ext. 3613
Connie Kennedy 4C conniekennedy@prrd8.ca Ext. 3610
Chris Kohlman CST chriskohlman@prrd8.ca Ext. 3606
Cassidy McKelvey 6C cassidymckelvey@prrd8.ca Ext. 3621
Ron Mason Music ronmason@prrd8.ca Ext. 3617
Jason Miller 5C jasonmiller@prrd8.ca Ext. 3615
Stan Neigum 6B stanneigum@prrd8.ca Ext. 3618
Suzanne O'Connell 4A suzanneoconnell@prrd8.ca Ext. 3608
Keri Schiebelbein 6A kerischiebelbein@prrd8.ca Ext. 3616
Bev Wahl French bevwahl@prrd8.ca Ext. 3619

Support Staff - Education and Custodial

EA Support Staff Mitch Carlson    
EA Support Staff Heather Forsyth    
EA Support Staff Cheryl Gebhardt    
EA Support Staff Tracey MacKay    
EA Support Staff Jadianne Simpson    
EA Support Staff Amber Thome    
Custodian Sherry Gebhardt    
Custodian Peggy Mendryk